Online Meditation 

Join online and get your self realization followed by workshops for clearing chakras and subtle energy channels. Feel free to ask questions at any point of time.

Monday 09:00 pm EST (USA)

Tuesday 06:30 am New Delhi(India)

Tuesday 11:00 am AEST(Austrailia)

 

Click on the link below to join Zoom 

220px-Shri_Mataji_Nirmala_Shrivastava.jpg